Judges

Bryant Brogden
Raleigh, NC

Brandy Howell Bayne – Rep
Columbia, SC
828-712-9915

Stefanie Canady
Lexington, NC
336-918-6269
stefaniegrubbs@gmail.com

Eddie Carruthers – Rep
Chesapeake, VA
757-652-3893
Ump13@cox.net

Teresa Debolt
Surfside Beach, SC
706-373-6254
Deboltmtm@aol.com

Lovonda Freeman
Walkertown, NC
336-918-7031
lovondafreeman@gmail.com

Kim Fore
Glade Spring, TN
276-356-4369
Portiabeamer@gmail.com

Dereck Galyean – Rep
Galax, VA
276-233-2749
dgalyean@embarqmail.com

Tayler Gentle
Raleigh, NC
919-413-6605
tkopple@gmail.com

Kate Guzy
Arden, NC
828-209-8080
mtnthundercloggers@gmail.com

Chip Harrison
Bessemer City, NC
704-685-3268
cameronfharrison@gmail.com

Amanda Herron
Cookeville, TN
931-537-2628
rNm@frontiernet.net

Brent Herron – Rep
Cookeville, TN
931-537-2628
rNm@frontiernet.net

Brent Honeycutt
Garner, NC
919-302-7606
bw.honeycutt@yahoo.com

Wayne Honeycutt
Cary, NC
919-302-7625
waynhon70@aol.com

Matt Koziuk
Jacksonville, FL
904-881-4940
ecedoctork@gmail.com

Jessica Larson
Burgaw, NC
910-604-0879
missjessica@dancerscornerstudio.com

Jimmy Loveless – Rep
Mechanicsville, MD
301-884-5830
jloveless@melwood.org

Lou Maiuri – Rep
Summersville, WV
304-872-5803
lmaiuri@frontier.com

Mercy Martinez
High Point, NC
336-847-3050
Mercy1539@triad.rr.com

Paul Melville
Asheville, NC
321-848-4135
Paulj.melville@gmail.com

Brandon Norris
Clay, Alabama
205-495-4503
clogginman@hotmail.com

Tori O’Bryant
Woodstock, GA
678-983-7825

Audrey Perry
Durham, NC
919-484-0623
aperrydance@yahoo.com

Beth Petrunich
Woodstock GA
404-210-4238
bpetruni@gmail.com

Laken Pilgrim
Pickens, SC
864-637-8652
Lake.pilgrim@gmail.com

Jana Rickard
Woodstock, GA
770-403-6353
jana@powertapsclogging.com

Marci Rickard
Woodstock, GA
770-722-0403
marci@powertapsclogging.com

Ryan Rickard
Woodstock, GA
770-639-7285
ryan@powertapsclogging.com

Tracy Ridgill
Dalzell, SC
706-373-6253
Taytay1222@aol.com

Garland Steele – Rep
Tornado, WV
304-727-8719
Gw1928@aol.com

Mitzi Summerlin
Lexington, NC
336-357-7272
rmc@triad.rr.com

Gary Sweezy
Raleigh, NC
919-749-7332
Gary.sweezy@yahoo.com

Steve Tallent – Rep
Asheville, NC
828-423-6515

CJ Tate
Sevierville, TN
870-759-0939
ctate334@gmail.com

Pam Watkins
West Union, SC
864-873-7695
pscwatkins@yahoo.com

Stan Webb
Springfield, Missouri
stanwebb1@aol.com



Scorekeepers

Eddie Carruthers
757-652-3893
ump13@cox.net

Gwen Davis
864-449-5418
clogfan@yahoo.com

Henry Jones
864-245-6648
magicmt35@aol.com

Jessica Larson
910-604-0879
missjessica@dancerscornerstudio.com

Dianne Loftin (Small competitions only)
864-962-9835
dloftin01@charter.net

David Phillips

Kimberly Williams
843-855-5150
kwilliams.ldo@gmail.com